The K + R Team

We have dedicated sales professionals in each region that are ready to service your account.  K + R also has an exceptional customer service team in our Camdenton, Missouri branch available to answer your questions over the phone and assist you with the ordering process. Please find our contact information listed below for each branch. If you would like for us to contact you, simply fill out your name and business or personal information and one of our professionals will be in touch with you as quickly as possible.

K + R  Corporate Headquarters

Accounting Office: 573/644-6868

all billing correspondence and payments should be mailed to:

1224 Creek Trail Dr. Suite F

Jefferson City, Missouri 65109

 
KRMap_2017.jpg

CAMDENTON BRANCH

Customer Service| 573.346.1187

Brian Nester  (Southern Missouri)  

Mobile: 573.480.4805  

Email: bnester@krwholesale.com

 Coby Emry (Central Missouri)

Mobile: 573.216.8595  

Email: cemry@krmfg.com


ST. LOUIS MISSOURI BRANCH

Customer Service | 636.445.4009

Chris Floyd (St. Louis)

Mobile: 314.494-1463    

Email: cfloyd@krwholesale.com

Rob Murray (North St. Louis + Eastern Iowa)

Mobile: 515.707-8705  

Email: rmurray@krwholesale.com

DES MOINES BRANCH

Customer Service| 515.350.7505

Cary Hock (Iowa)

Mobile: 515/249-7402    

Email: chock@krwholesale.com

Rob Murray (North St. Louis + Eastern Iowa)

Mobile: 515.707-8705  

Email: rmurray@krwholesale.com

Toby Vande Kamp (Western Iowa and Nebraska)

Mobile: 515.333-9697    

Email: tvandekamp@krwholesale.com


KANSAS CITY BRANCH

Customer Service| 573.346.1187

Dean Mantia (Kansas City)

Mobile: 816.244-4693

Email: dmantia@krwholesale.com


 

Contact Us

Fill out the form below, and a member of the K + R sales team will contact you with additional information

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
In order to best serve you and direct you to the appropriate sales professional.
City will help us direct you to the appropriate sales professional.