The K + R Team

We have dedicated sales professionals in each region that are ready to service your account.  K + R also has an exceptional customer service team in our Camdenton, Missouri branch available to answer your questions over the phone and assist you with the ordering process. Please find our contact information listed below for each branch. If you would like for us to contact you, simply fill out your name and business or personal information and one of our professionals will be in touch with you as quickly as possible.

K + R | Building Materials

PO Box 3670 

Camdenton, MO 65020

Customer Service: 573/346-1187

sales@krwholesale.com

K+R  Corporate Headquarters

(billing correspondence and payments)

1224 Creek Trail Dr. Suite F

Jefferson City, Missouri 65109

Accounting Office: 573/644-6868


CAMDENTON BRANCH

Brian Nester  (Southern Missouri)  

Mobile: 573/480.4805  Email: bnester@krwholesale.com

 

Inside Sales/Customer Service | Stephanie Heimbeaugh | 573/346-1187 ext 127

 

 

 

 

Coby Emry (Central Missouri)

Mobile: 573/216.8595   Email: cemry@krmfg.com

 

Inside Sales/Customer Service | Carrie Sien | 573/346-1187 ext 128

DES MOINES BRANCH

Cary Hock (Branch Manager)

Mobile: 515/249-7402    Email: chock@krwholesale.com

 

Rob Murray (Eastern Iowa)

Mobile: 515/707-8705   Email: rmurray@krwholesale.com

 

Toby VandeKamp (Western Iowa and Nebraska)

Mobile: 515/333-9697    Email: tvandekamp@krwholesale.com

 

Inside Sales/Customer Service | Nicholas Smith | 515/249.7343

KANSAS CITY BRANCH

Dean Mantia (Kansas City)

Mobile: 816/244-4693    Email: dmantia@krwholesale.com

 

Inside Sales/Customer Service | Carrie Sien | 573/346-1187 ext 128

ST. LOUIS MISSOURI BRANCH

Chris Floyd (St. Louis)

Mobile: 314/494-1463    Email: cfloyd@krwholesale.com

 

Inside Sales/Customer Service | Stephanie Heimbeaugh | 573/346-1187 ext 127

Contact Us

Fill out the form below, and a member of our sales team will contact you with additional information

 
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
In order to best serve you and direct you to the appropriate sales professional.